Tel. : +332 31 65 65 65
Find us Facebook Find us on Twitter
Français English

Committees

Ad hoc committees

The Joint Association Committee may create ad hoc committees to study specific matters at any time. The committee members are elected in accordance with Article 33 of the Law of 6 February 1992. The President of the Joint Association is the President of the Committee. He/she may however delegate the presidency to one of the Vice Presidents of the Joint Association.

Tender committee

The tender committee consists of the President or his/her representative, two members and two substitutes. Members are elected by proportional representation according to the highest number of votes. The work of the tender committee is governed by the provisions of the Public Procurement Code.

Public service delegation committee

The public service delegation committee consists of the President or his/her representative, five members and three substitutes. Members are elected by proportional representation according to the highest number of votes. The work of the public service delegation committee is governed by the provisions of the General Code of Local Authorities.

Selection board

The selection board consists of the President or his/her representative, two members and two substitutes. Members are elected by proportional representation according to the highest number of votes. Its operation is governed by the provisions of the Public Procurement Code.

Contact Subscribe to Newsletter Newsletter Partners How to find us Private area

Deauville-Normandy Airport / Tel. : +332 31 65 65 65 / Contact

Un équipement géré par la CCI Seine Estuaire

Contact
Tél. : 02 31 65 65 65
Retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Suivez-nous sur Twitter
Français English

Les Commissions

Commissions ad hoc

Le Comité Syndical peut créer à tout moment des Commissions ad hoc pour l’étude d’affaires particulières. Les membres de la commission sont élus conformément à l’article 33 de la Loi du 6 février 1992.Le Président du Syndicat Mixte est Président de la Commission. Il peut néanmoins déléguer la présidence à un Vice-Président du Syndicat Mixte.

Commission d’appel d’offres

La commission d’appel d’offres est constituée par le Président, ou son représentant, et par deux membres titulaires et deux membres suppléants. Les membres sont élus à la représentation proportionnelle au plus fort reste. Le fonctionnement de la commission d’appel d’offres est régi par les dispositions du Code des Marchés Publics.

Commission de délégation de service public

La commission de délégation de service public est constituée par le Président, ou son représentant, et par cinq membres titulaires et trois membres suppléants. Les membres sont élus à la représentation proportionnelle au plus fort reste. Le fonctionnement de la commission de délégation de service public est régi par les dispositions du Code Général des Collectivités Territoriales.

Le jury de concours

 

Le jury de concours est constitué par le Président, ou son représentant, et par deux membres titulaires et deux membres suppléants. Les membres sont élus à la représentation proportionnelle au plus fort reste. Son fonctionnement est régi par les dispositions du Code des Marchés Publics.

Contacts Newsletter Lettre d'information Partenaires Nous rejoindre Espace privé

Aéroport de Deauville Normandie / Tél. : 02 31 65 65 65 / Contacts

Un équipement géré par la CCI Seine Estuaire