Contact
Tel. : +332 31 65 65 65
Find us Facebook Find us on Twitter
Français English

Book with

Flight schedule Deauville - Amman

  • On monday on 1 june 2020
  • On monday on 2 nov 2020

Informations and reservations to TOP OF TRAVEL or in travel agency

Gallery

Destination information

Flight Time Deauville-Amman : 04h35

Capital City : Amman
Language : arabic
Currency : jordanian dinar
Time difference: + 1 hour

Things to see and do

Jordan is an Arab country located on the eastern bank of the Jordan. It is made up of ancient monuments, nature reserves and seaside resorts.

Amman

Amman is a welcoming and warm city. To understand this agglomeration of 2 millions inhabitants, it is necessary to visit the Citadel and the Archaeological Museum, presenting the various civilizations, which followed one another in Jordan.

East of Amman, most of the "desert castles" were built by the Unayyad rulers of Damascus. The ancient roman villa Qasr Al Hallabat, the Qasr Al Azarq castle in black basalt and the Qasr Al Kharanah castle are worth a visit.

Petra

Also nicknamed "the Wonder of the Modern World" is the Jewel of Jordan. The site carved out of the rock around the 6th century BC J-C. has been classified as World Heritage. The impressive ancient city fascinates with its natural decor and the quality of its monumental complex.

Aqaba

The only port city in Jordan, Aqaba is today above all a particularly sunny seaside resort where people come to relax and enjoy an exceptionnal underwater setting. Because the Red Sea remains without question the greatest treasure of Aqaba. Here the coastline offers spendid funds, rich in multicolored fish and unique corals, at a shallow depth and there is no shortage of offers to facilitate their observation. Diving clubs are numerous and trips in glass-bottomed boats or organized excursions along the coast with swimming stops are other alternatives. With a little luck, you can even swim with dolphins and sea turtles.

Locate destination

 
Contact Subscribe to Newsletter Newsletter Partners How to find us Private area

Deauville-Normandy Airport / Tel. : +332 31 65 65 65 / Contact

Un équipement géré par la CCI Seine Estuaire

Contact
Tél. : 02 31 65 65 65
Retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Suivez-nous sur Twitter
Français English

Réserver avec

Calendrier des vols Deauville - Amman

  • Le lundi le 28 oct 2019

Au départ de Deauville uniquement le lundi 28/11/2019

Renseignements et réservations auprès du Tour Opérateur TOP OF TRAVEL ou en agence de voyages.

Informations destination

Jordanie

Capitale : Amman
Langue : l'Arabe
Monnaie : le dinar jordanien
Décalage horaire : + 1h00 de décalage

A voir / A faire

La Jordanie est un pays arabe situé sur la rive orientale du Jourdain. Il se compose de monuments anciens, de réserves naturelles et de stations balnéaires.

Amman

Amman est une ville accueillante et chaleureuse. Pour comprendre cette agglomération de 2 millions d’habitants, il faut visiter la Citadelle et le Musée Archéologique, présentant les différentes civilisations, qui se sont succédées en Jordanie.

À l’est d’Amman, les «châteaux du désert» furent pour la plupart construits par les souverains Omeyyades de Damas. L’ancienne villa romaine Qasr Al Hallabat, le château Qasr Al Azarq en basalte noir et le château Qasr Al Kharanah, méritent une visite.

Pétra

Également surnommé "la Merveille du monde moderne" est le  Joyau de la Jordanie. Le site, sculpté à même la roche vers le VIe av. J.C, a été classé au patrimoine mondial. L’impressionnante cité antique fascine par son décor naturel et la qualité de son complexe monumental

Aqaba

Seule ville portuaire de Jordanie, Aqaba est aujourd'hui surtout une station balnéaire particulièrement ensoleillée où l'on vient se détendre et profiter d'un exceptionnel décor sous-marin. Car la Mer Rouge reste sans conteste le plus grand trésor d'Aqaba. Ici le littoral propose des fonds splendides, riche en poissons multicolore et coraux uniques, à une faible profondeur et les offres ne manquent pas pour faciliter leur observation. Les clubs de plongée sont nombreux et les balades en bateaux à fond verre ou excursions organisées le long des côtes avec des haltes baignades sont d'autres alternatives. Avec un peu de chance, on peut même nager avec des dauphines et des tortues de mer.

Localisation destination

 
Contacts Newsletter Lettre d'information Partenaires Nous rejoindre Espace privé

Aéroport de Deauville Normandie / Tél. : 02 31 65 65 65 / Contacts

Un équipement géré par la CCI Seine Estuaire